Vendor links go through /go/ redirects. None of them pays us today; if one starts to, it will be marked “(paid link)”. Money never changes which tools we list or how we rank them. How we make money
Best AI call center software (2026)
34 vendors that sell AI for contact centers, ranked on published data only. Nobody pays for position and we have not tested these products; latency and concurrency figures are the vendors' own claims. Checked Oct 26, 2026.
1 of 34 publish a per-minute rate, from $0.038 to $0.038. Top of the list: Aircall AI Voice Agent, Floatbot, Genesys Cloud CX, Talkdesk, Amazon Connect and 29 more.
| # | Vendor | Starts at | Per-min | Build | Telephony | LLM choice | Latency (claimed) | Concurrency | HIPAA |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Aircall AI Voice Agent Phone-system add-on · site | $100/mo | — | — | Included | — | — | — | Not stated |
| 2 | Floatbot Voice agent platform · site | $99/mo | — | No-code / low-code | Bring your own | Yes | — | Maximum concurrent calls set per plan | Claims HIPAA |
| 3 | Genesys Cloud CX Contact-center platform (CCaaS) · site | $75/user/mo | — | — | Included | — | — | Named or concurrent user licenses | Not stated |
| 4 | Talkdesk Contact-center platform (CCaaS) · site | $85/user/mo | — | — | Included | — | — | — | Not stated |
| 5 | Amazon Connect Contact-center platform (CCaaS) · site | $0.038/min | $0.038 | No-code / low-code | — | — | — | — | Not stated |
| 6 | NiCE CXone Contact-center platform (CCaaS) · site | $110/user/mo | — | — | — | — | — | — | Not stated |
| 7 | RingCentral RingCX Contact-center platform (CCaaS) · site | $65/user/mo | — | — | — | — | — | — | Not stated |
| 8 | Vonage AI Studio Voice agent platform · site | Free | — | No-code / low-code | Included | — | — | — | Not stated |
| 9 | JustCall AI Voice Agent Phone-system add-on · site | Not published | — | — | Included | — | — | — | Claims HIPAA |
| 10 | Ada Voice Enterprise voice AI · site | Quote | — | — | Bring your own | — | — | — | Claims HIPAA |
| 11 | Numa Enterprise voice AI · site | Quote | — | — | — | — | — | — | Not stated |
| 12 | Ringover AI Voice Agent Phone-system add-on · site | Not published | — | — | — | — | — | — | Not stated |
| 13 | Synthflow Voice agent platform · site | Quote | — | No-code / low-code | Included | — | Sub-100 ms telephony latency | Custom concurrency planning (enterprise) | Not stated |
| 14 | Capacity AI Agents Enterprise voice AI · site | Quote | — | — | — | — | — | — | Not stated |
| 15 | Callab AI Enterprise voice AI · site | Quote | — | — | Bring your own | — | — | — | Claims HIPAA |
| 16 | Google CX Agent Studio Enterprise voice AI · site | Not published | — | No-code / low-code | — | — | — | — | Not stated |
| 17 | Leaping AI Enterprise voice AI · site | Quote | — | — | Included | — | — | — | Not stated |
| 18 | Zoom Contact Center Contact-center platform (CCaaS) · site | Quote | — | — | — | — | — | — | Not stated |
| 19 | CloudTalk AI Voice Agents Phone-system add-on · site | Not published | — | — | Bring your own | — | — | — | Not stated |
| 20 | Cresta Enterprise voice AI · site | Quote | — | No-code / low-code | — | — | — | — | Not stated |
| 21 | Decagon Enterprise voice AI · site | Quote | — | — | — | — | — | — | Not stated |
| 22 | Dialpad AI Agents Phone-system add-on · site | Not published | — | — | — | — | — | — | Not stated |
| 23 | Kore.ai Enterprise voice AI · site | Quote | — | No-code and API | — | — | Sub-second responses | — | Claims HIPAA |
| 24 | Level AI Enterprise voice AI · site | Quote | — | — | — | — | — | — | Claims HIPAA |
| 25 | NiCE Cognigy Enterprise voice AI · site | Quote | — | No-code / low-code | — | Yes | — | — | Not stated |
| 26 | Observe.AI Enterprise voice AI · site | Quote | — | — | — | — | — | — | Not stated |
| 27 | PolyAI Enterprise voice AI · site | Quote | — | Developer / API | Bring your own | — | <300ms (vendor figure; ~280–600ms cascade) | 10,000 concurrent | Not stated |
| 28 | Regal Enterprise voice AI · site | Quote | — | — | Included | — | — | Listed as a pricing factor | Claims HIPAA |
| 29 | Sierra Enterprise voice AI · site | Quote | — | — | — | — | Low-latency voice (no figure published) | — | Not stated |
| 30 | Skit.ai Enterprise voice AI · site | Quote | — | — | — | — | — | — | BAA available |
| 31 | Yellow.ai Enterprise voice AI · site | Quote | — | — | — | — | — | — | Not stated |
| 32 | Five9 Contact-center platform (CCaaS) · site | Quote | — | No-code / low-code | — | — | — | — | Not stated |
| 33 | Parloa Enterprise voice AI · site | Not published | — | No-code / low-code | — | — | — | — | Not stated |
| 34 | Replicant Enterprise voice AI · site | Quote | — | No-code / low-code | Included | — | — | — | Not stated |
The AI Receptionist Price Watch
Monthly: price changes, new vendors and one industry deep-dive. Free, unsubscribe anytime.
Questions
Which AI call center software publish a per-minute price?
1 of 34: Amazon Connect ($0.038/min). Most add telephony, LLM or voice costs on top; see each listing.
What do per-seat AI call center software cost?
RingCentral RingCX from $65 per user/month, Genesys Cloud CX from $75 per user/month, Talkdesk from $85 per user/month, NiCE CXone from $110 per user/month.
Which ones only quote on request?
20 of 34: Ada Voice, Numa, Synthflow, Capacity AI Agents, Callab AI, Leaping AI, Zoom Contact Center, Cresta, Decagon, Kore.ai and 10 more.
Which have a free plan, trial or credits?
8 of 34: Floatbot, Genesys Cloud CX, Talkdesk, Vonage AI Studio, JustCall AI Voice Agent, Google CX Agent Studio, CloudTalk AI Voice Agents, Yellow.ai.
Which are no-code and which are developer platforms?
No-code or low-code builders: Floatbot, Amazon Connect, Vonage AI Studio, Synthflow, Google CX Agent Studio, Cresta, Kore.ai, NiCE Cognigy and 3 more. API/SDK-first: Kore.ai, PolyAI. 22 don't make it clear on the pages we read.
Do they include phone numbers and telephony?
Aircall AI Voice Agent, Genesys Cloud CX, Talkdesk, Vonage AI Studio, JustCall AI Voice Agent, Synthflow, Leaping AI, Regal and 1 more provide numbers or telephony themselves. Floatbot, Genesys Cloud CX, Ada Voice, Synthflow, Callab AI, CloudTalk AI Voice Agents, PolyAI let you bring your own carrier or SIP trunk.
Can I choose the LLM?
Floatbot, NiCE Cognigy say you can choose or bring your own model.
What latency do they claim?
Vendor claims, not our measurements: Synthflow: Sub-100 ms telephony latency; Kore.ai: Sub-second responses; PolyAI: <300ms (vendor figure; ~280–600ms cascade); Sierra: Low-latency voice (no figure published).
Which sign a HIPAA BAA?
Skit.ai say they sign a BAA.
Which integrate with existing contact centers?
Aircall AI Voice Agent (Salesforce Service Cloud, Zendesk, Intercom); RingCentral RingCX (Salesforce Service Cloud); Vonage AI Studio (Salesforce, ServiceNow, Microsoft Dynamics); JustCall AI Voice Agent (Salesforce, Zendesk, Freshdesk, Intercom); Ada Voice (Genesys, NICE CXone, Twilio Flex, Amazon Connect); Synthflow (Cisco, Avaya, Genesys, RingCentral); Capacity AI Agents (Salesforce, ServiceNow); Zoom Contact Center (ServiceNow, Salesforce).
How did you choose these 34?
Every vendor we verified that sell AI for contact centers, from its own site. Order uses published data only: published price first, then how many facts the vendor publishes. Nobody pays for placement, and we have not tested these products. Checked Oct 26, 2026.