Vendor links go through /go/ redirects. None of them pays us today; if one starts to, it will be marked “(paid link)”. Money never changes which tools we list or how we rank them. How we make money
Best AI voice agent platforms (2026)
30 vendors that sell a platform for building and running AI phone agents, ranked on published data only. Nobody pays for position and we have not tested these products; latency and concurrency figures are the vendors' own claims. Checked Oct 26, 2026.
11 of 30 publish a per-minute rate, from $0.01 to $0.16. Top of the list: Famulor, Retell AI, Bland AI, Callin.io, Dasha and 25 more.
| # | Vendor | Starts at | Per-min | Build | Telephony | LLM choice | Latency (claimed) | Concurrency | HIPAA |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Famulor Voice agent platform · site | Free | — | No-code / low-code | Included | Yes | — | Scales to thousands of parallel calls | BAA available |
| 2 | Retell AI Voice agent platform · site | Free | $0.07 | No-code and API | Included | Yes | ~600ms | 20 free concurrent calls; no cap on Enterprise | BAA available |
| 3 | Bland AI Voice agent platform · site | Free | $0.14 | Developer / API | Bring your own | — | — | 10 (Start), 50 (Build), custom (Enterprise) | BAA available |
| 4 | Callin.io Voice agent platform · site | Free | $0.16 | — | Bring your own | — | — | 5 concurrent calls (more available) | Not stated |
| 5 | Dasha Voice agent platform · site | Free | $0.08 | Developer / API | Bring your own | Yes | 893 ms turn latency (vendor benchmark) | Up to 1,000 concurrent calls per agent on Growth; 1 on Developer | Not stated |
| 6 | Vapi Voice agent platform · site | Free | $0.05 | Developer / API | Included | Yes | Sub-500ms | 4, 10 or 30 concurrent calls by package; add-ons available | BAA available |
| 7 | Floatbot Voice agent platform · site | $99/mo | — | No-code / low-code | Bring your own | Yes | — | Maximum concurrent calls set per plan | Claims HIPAA |
| 8 | OpenMic Voice agent platform · site | $29/mo | — | — | Included | Yes | ~800ms down to ~300ms by plan | 10, 25, 80 or custom by plan | Not stated |
| 9 | Cartesia Managed Agents Voice agent platform · site | Free | $0.06 | No-code and API | Included | — | — | Concurrency pool per service; high/custom limits on Scale and Enterprise | Claims HIPAA |
| 10 | LiveKit Agents Voice agent platform · site | Free | $0.01 | Developer / API | Included | Yes | Under 250ms media delivery worldwide | Plan-based concurrent session limits (5 and 20 concurrent calls listed on lower plans) | BAA available |
| 11 | Tabbly Voice agent platform · site | Free | $0.05 | No-code / low-code | Included | — | — | Unlimited on published plans | Not stated |
| 12 | Telnyx Voice AI Agents Voice agent platform · site | $0.05/min | $0.05 | Developer / API | Included | Yes | Sub-200ms response times (edge inference) | — | Claims HIPAA |
| 13 | Lindy Voice agent platform · site | $49.99/mo | — | — | — | — | — | — | BAA available |
| 14 | Ultravox Voice agent platform · site | Free | $0.05 | — | Bring your own | — | — | Up to 5 concurrent calls on pay-as-you-go; no hard caps on paid tiers | Not stated |
| 15 | Millis AI Voice agent platform · site | $0.02/min | $0.02 | No-code and API | Included | Yes | 600ms (title); 500ms also cited | — | Not stated |
| 16 | Vonage AI Studio Voice agent platform · site | Free | — | No-code / low-code | Included | — | — | — | Not stated |
| 17 | Thoughtly Voice agent platform · site | Not published | — | — | Bring your own | Yes | — | 100+ concurrent calls | BAA available |
| 18 | Convocore Voice agent platform · site | Not published | — | — | — | — | — | — | Not stated |
| 19 | ElevenLabs Agents Voice agent platform · site | Not published | — | No-code and API | Bring your own | Yes | Ultra-low latency (no figure published) | — | BAA available |
| 20 | Synthflow Voice agent platform · site | Quote | — | No-code / low-code | Included | — | Sub-100 ms telephony latency | Custom concurrency planning (enterprise) | Not stated |
| 21 | Deepgram Voice Agent API Voice agent platform · site | Not published | — | Developer / API | — | — | — | — | BAA available |
| 22 | Google CX Agent Studio Enterprise voice AI · site | Not published | — | No-code / low-code | — | — | — | — | Not stated |
| 23 | Leaping AI Enterprise voice AI · site | Quote | — | — | Included | — | — | — | Not stated |
| 24 | Twilio ConversationRelay Voice agent platform · site | Not published | — | Developer / API | Included | Yes | Low-latency infrastructure (no figure published) | — | Claims HIPAA |
| 25 | Voiceflow Voice agent platform · site | Not published | — | No-code / low-code | — | Yes | — | — | Claims HIPAA |
| 26 | Kore.ai Enterprise voice AI · site | Quote | — | No-code and API | — | — | Sub-second responses | — | Claims HIPAA |
| 27 | NiCE Cognigy Enterprise voice AI · site | Quote | — | No-code / low-code | — | Yes | — | — | Not stated |
| 28 | Open.cx Voice agent platform · site | Quote | — | — | — | — | — | — | Not stated |
| 29 | PolyAI Enterprise voice AI · site | Quote | — | Developer / API | Bring your own | — | <300ms (vendor figure; ~280–600ms cascade) | 10,000 concurrent | Not stated |
| 30 | Regal Enterprise voice AI · site | Quote | — | — | Included | — | — | Listed as a pricing factor | Claims HIPAA |
The AI Receptionist Price Watch
Monthly: price changes, new vendors and one industry deep-dive. Free, unsubscribe anytime.
Questions
Which AI voice agent platforms publish a per-minute price?
11 of 30: LiveKit Agents ($0.01/min), Millis AI ($0.02/min), Vapi ($0.05/min), Tabbly ($0.05/min), Telnyx Voice AI Agents ($0.05/min), Ultravox ($0.05/min), Cartesia Managed Agents ($0.06/min), Retell AI ($0.07/min) and 3 more. Most add telephony, LLM or voice costs on top; see each listing.
Which ones only quote on request?
7 of 30: Synthflow, Leaping AI, Kore.ai, NiCE Cognigy, Open.cx, PolyAI, Regal.
Which have a free plan, trial or credits?
17 of 30: Famulor, Retell AI, Bland AI, Callin.io, Dasha, Vapi, Floatbot, OpenMic, Cartesia Managed Agents, LiveKit Agents and 7 more.
Which are no-code and which are developer platforms?
No-code or low-code builders: Famulor, Retell AI, Floatbot, Cartesia Managed Agents, Tabbly, Millis AI, Vonage AI Studio, ElevenLabs Agents and 5 more. API/SDK-first: Retell AI, Bland AI, Dasha, Vapi, Cartesia Managed Agents, LiveKit Agents, Telnyx Voice AI Agents, Millis AI and 5 more. 9 don't make it clear on the pages we read.
Do they include phone numbers and telephony?
Famulor, Retell AI, Vapi, OpenMic, Cartesia Managed Agents, LiveKit Agents, Tabbly, Telnyx Voice AI Agents and 6 more provide numbers or telephony themselves. Famulor, Retell AI, Bland AI, Callin.io, Dasha, Vapi, Floatbot, OpenMic and 7 more let you bring your own carrier or SIP trunk.
Can I choose the LLM?
Famulor, Retell AI, Dasha, Vapi, Floatbot, OpenMic, LiveKit Agents, Telnyx Voice AI Agents, Millis AI, Thoughtly and 4 more say you can choose or bring your own model.
What latency do they claim?
Vendor claims, not our measurements: Retell AI: ~600ms; Dasha: 893 ms turn latency (vendor benchmark); Vapi: Sub-500ms; OpenMic: ~800ms down to ~300ms by plan; LiveKit Agents: Under 250ms media delivery worldwide; Telnyx Voice AI Agents: Sub-200ms response times (edge inference); Millis AI: 600ms (title); 500ms also cited; ElevenLabs Agents: Ultra-low latency (no figure published).
Which sign a HIPAA BAA?
Famulor, Retell AI, Bland AI, Vapi, LiveKit Agents, Lindy, Thoughtly, ElevenLabs Agents, Deepgram Voice Agent API say they sign a BAA.
Which integrate with existing contact centers?
Famulor (Zendesk, Freshdesk, ServiceNow, Intercom); Telnyx Voice AI Agents (Amazon Connect); Vonage AI Studio (Salesforce, ServiceNow, Microsoft Dynamics); ElevenLabs Agents (Genesys, Salesforce, Zendesk, Cisco); Synthflow (Cisco, Avaya, Genesys, RingCentral); Deepgram Voice Agent API (Amazon Connect); NiCE Cognigy (NICE CXone, Genesys, Avaya, Amazon Connect).
How did you choose these 30?
Every vendor we verified that sell a platform for building and running AI phone agents, from its own site. Order uses published data only: published price first, then how many facts the vendor publishes. Nobody pays for placement, and we have not tested these products. Checked Oct 26, 2026.