Vendor links go through /go/ redirects. None of them pays us today; if one starts to, it will be marked “(paid link)”. Money never changes which tools we list or how we rank them. How we make money
Contact-center platform (CCaaS)
Zoom Contact Center
Omnichannel contact center with Zoom Virtual Agent, IVR flows and outbound dialers.
Visit Zoom Contact Center → Is this your company? Claim this listingGet featured
Key facts
- Starts at
- Quote · Pricing page returned 404.
- Billing model
- Quote only
- Per-minute rate (or overage)
- Not published
- Price per call
- Not published
- Included on entry plan
- Not published
- Overage
- Not published
- Free plan / trial
- Not published
- HIPAA
- Not stated
- Languages
- Not published
- Human backup
- Not stated
- Integrations
- ServiceNow, Salesforce
- Contract
- Not published
- Industries
- General small business
Platform facts
- Outbound calling
- Yes ·
Outbound Dialers (Progressive, Preview)
(source) - Contact-center integrations
- ServiceNow, Salesforce ·
ServiceNow || Salesforce
(source)
Sections: AI call center. Latency and concurrency are the vendor's claims; we have not measured them.
Stated features
- CRM integration:
Salesforce
Zoom Contact Center alternatives
15 vendors with the most overlap: Capacity AI Agents, Ada Voice, Genesys Cloud CX, Vonage AI Studio, JustCall AI Voice Agent, Amazon Connect, NiCE CXone, RingCentral RingCX and more. Compare all 15 Zoom Contact Center alternatives →
Zoom Contact Center compared
Lists that include Zoom Contact Center
The AI Receptionist Price Watch
Monthly: price changes, new vendors and one industry deep-dive. Free, unsubscribe anytime.
Badges for Zoom Contact Center
Free for Zoom Contact Center to embed. Each badge links back to this profile and is served from aireceptionistsranked.com. Rank badges state a position in our published-data order (price published first, then how complete the public facts are), not a score or a test result. If the position changes, the old badge URL redirects to the current one, or to the Listed-on badge if Zoom Contact Center leaves that list. Dark versions: replace _light_ with _dark_.
Sources
Checked Oct 26, 2026 on the vendor's own site. Prices change; confirm with Zoom Contact Center before you buy. Spotted an error? Send a correction.