Vendor links go through /go/ redirects. None of them pays us today; if one starts to, it will be marked “(paid link)”. Money never changes which tools we list or how we rank them. How we make money
Contact-center platform (CCaaS)
RingCentral RingCX
AI-first contact center from RingCentral with unlimited minutes, from $65 per user per month.
Visit RingCentral RingCX → Is this your company? Claim this listingGet featured
Key facts
- Starts at
- $65/user/mo
- Billing model
- Per seat
- Per-minute rate (or overage)
- Not published
- Price per call
- Not published
- Included on entry plan
- Unlimited minutes
- Overage
- Not published
- Free plan / trial
- Not published
- HIPAA
- Not stated
- Languages
- Not published
- Human backup
- Not stated
- Integrations
- Not published
- Contract
- Not published
- Industries
- General small business
Platform facts
- Outbound calling
- Yes ·
Outbound Dialing
(source) - Contact-center integrations
- Salesforce Service Cloud ·
RingCX Salesforce Service Cloud Voice
(source)
Sections: AI call center. Latency and concurrency are the vendor's claims; we have not measured them.
Stated features
- CRM integration:
contact center operations. Connect over 50 essential tools, ranging from fully integrated partners like CRMs to digital channels and custom workflow builders.
RingCentral RingCX alternatives
15 vendors with the most overlap: Aircall AI Voice Agent, Genesys Cloud CX, NiCE CXone, Zoom Contact Center, Amazon Connect, Talkdesk, Ada Voice, Capacity AI Agents and more. Compare all 15 RingCentral RingCX alternatives →
Lists that include RingCentral RingCX
The AI Receptionist Price Watch
Monthly: price changes, new vendors and one industry deep-dive. Free, unsubscribe anytime.
Badges for RingCentral RingCX
Free for RingCentral RingCX to embed. Each badge links back to this profile and is served from aireceptionistsranked.com. Rank badges state a position in our published-data order (price published first, then how complete the public facts are), not a score or a test result. If the position changes, the old badge URL redirects to the current one, or to the Listed-on badge if RingCentral RingCX leaves that list. Dark versions: replace _light_ with _dark_.
Sources
Checked Oct 26, 2026 on the vendor's own site. Prices change; confirm with RingCentral RingCX before you buy. Spotted an error? Send a correction.