Vendor links go through /go/ redirects. None of them pays us today; if one starts to, it will be marked “(paid link)”. Money never changes which tools we list or how we rank them. How we make money
Contact-center platform (CCaaS)
Amazon Connect
AWS pay-as-you-go contact center with agentic AI self-service and a no-code flow designer.
Visit Amazon Connect → Is this your company? Claim this listingGet featured
Key facts
- Starts at
- $0.038/min · $0.038 per voice minute; standard telephony rates apply.
- Billing model
- Pay as you go
- Per-minute rate (or overage)
- $0.038
- Price per call
- Not published
- Included on entry plan
- Not published
- Overage
- Not published
- Free plan / trial
- Not published
- HIPAA
- Not stated
- Languages
- Not published
- Human backup
- Not stated
- Integrations
- Not published
- Contract
- Not published
- Industries
- General small business
Platform facts
- Build style
- No-code / low-code ·
Build customer-facing conversational AI experiences on a no-code visual canvas
(source) - Outbound calling
- Yes ·
Proactive and outbound engagement
(source)
Sections: AI call center. Latency and concurrency are the vendor's claims; we have not measured them.
Amazon Connect alternatives
15 vendors with the most overlap: Genesys Cloud CX, Five9, Zoom Contact Center, Floatbot, NiCE CXone, RingCentral RingCX, Talkdesk, Vonage AI Studio and more. Compare all 15 Amazon Connect alternatives →
Amazon Connect compared
Lists that include Amazon Connect
The AI Receptionist Price Watch
Monthly: price changes, new vendors and one industry deep-dive. Free, unsubscribe anytime.
Badges for Amazon Connect
Free for Amazon Connect to embed. Each badge links back to this profile and is served from aireceptionistsranked.com. Rank badges state a position in our published-data order (price published first, then how complete the public facts are), not a score or a test result. If the position changes, the old badge URL redirects to the current one, or to the Listed-on badge if Amazon Connect leaves that list. Dark versions: replace _light_ with _dark_.
Sources
Checked Oct 26, 2026 on the vendor's own site. Prices change; confirm with Amazon Connect before you buy. Spotted an error? Send a correction.