Vendor links go through /go/ redirects. None of them pays us today; if one starts to, it will be marked “(paid link)”. Money never changes which tools we list or how we rank them. How we make money
Best AI contact center platforms (2026)
12 vendors that sell a full contact-center or business phone platform with AI built in, ranked on published data only. Nobody pays for position and we have not tested these products; latency and concurrency figures are the vendors' own claims. Checked Oct 26, 2026.
1 of 12 publish a per-minute rate, from $0.038 to $0.038. Top of the list: Aircall AI Voice Agent, Genesys Cloud CX, Talkdesk, Amazon Connect, NiCE CXone and 7 more.
| # | Vendor | Starts at | Per-min | Build | Telephony | LLM choice | Latency (claimed) | Concurrency | HIPAA |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Aircall AI Voice Agent Phone-system add-on · site | $100/mo | — | — | Included | — | — | — | Not stated |
| 2 | Genesys Cloud CX Contact-center platform (CCaaS) · site | $75/user/mo | — | — | Included | — | — | Named or concurrent user licenses | Not stated |
| 3 | Talkdesk Contact-center platform (CCaaS) · site | $85/user/mo | — | — | Included | — | — | — | Not stated |
| 4 | Amazon Connect Contact-center platform (CCaaS) · site | $0.038/min | $0.038 | No-code / low-code | — | — | — | — | Not stated |
| 5 | NiCE CXone Contact-center platform (CCaaS) · site | $110/user/mo | — | — | — | — | — | — | Not stated |
| 6 | RingCentral RingCX Contact-center platform (CCaaS) · site | $65/user/mo | — | — | — | — | — | — | Not stated |
| 7 | JustCall AI Voice Agent Phone-system add-on · site | Not published | — | — | Included | — | — | — | Claims HIPAA |
| 8 | Ringover AI Voice Agent Phone-system add-on · site | Not published | — | — | — | — | — | — | Not stated |
| 9 | Zoom Contact Center Contact-center platform (CCaaS) · site | Quote | — | — | — | — | — | — | Not stated |
| 10 | CloudTalk AI Voice Agents Phone-system add-on · site | Not published | — | — | Bring your own | — | — | — | Not stated |
| 11 | Dialpad AI Agents Phone-system add-on · site | Not published | — | — | — | — | — | — | Not stated |
| 12 | Five9 Contact-center platform (CCaaS) · site | Quote | — | No-code / low-code | — | — | — | — | Not stated |
The AI Receptionist Price Watch
Monthly: price changes, new vendors and one industry deep-dive. Free, unsubscribe anytime.
Questions
Which AI contact center platforms (CCaaS) publish a per-minute price?
1 of 12: Amazon Connect ($0.038/min). Most add telephony, LLM or voice costs on top; see each listing.
What do per-seat AI contact center platforms (CCaaS) cost?
RingCentral RingCX from $65 per user/month, Genesys Cloud CX from $75 per user/month, Talkdesk from $85 per user/month, NiCE CXone from $110 per user/month.
Which ones only quote on request?
2 of 12: Zoom Contact Center, Five9.
Which have a free plan, trial or credits?
4 of 12: Genesys Cloud CX, Talkdesk, JustCall AI Voice Agent, CloudTalk AI Voice Agents.
Which are no-code and which are developer platforms?
No-code or low-code builders: Amazon Connect, Five9. API/SDK-first: none stated. 10 don't make it clear on the pages we read.
Do they include phone numbers and telephony?
Aircall AI Voice Agent, Genesys Cloud CX, Talkdesk, JustCall AI Voice Agent provide numbers or telephony themselves. Genesys Cloud CX, CloudTalk AI Voice Agents let you bring your own carrier or SIP trunk.
Can I choose the LLM?
None of the 12 say so on the pages we read.
Which sign a HIPAA BAA?
None of the 12 say on their site that they sign a BAA.
Which integrate with existing contact centers?
Aircall AI Voice Agent (Salesforce Service Cloud, Zendesk, Intercom); RingCentral RingCX (Salesforce Service Cloud); JustCall AI Voice Agent (Salesforce, Zendesk, Freshdesk, Intercom); Zoom Contact Center (ServiceNow, Salesforce); CloudTalk AI Voice Agents (Zendesk, Salesforce).
How did you choose these 12?
Every vendor we verified that sell a full contact-center or business phone platform with AI built in, from its own site. Order uses published data only: published price first, then how many facts the vendor publishes. Nobody pays for placement, and we have not tested these products. Checked Oct 26, 2026.