Vendor links go through /go/ redirects. None of them pays us today; if one starts to, it will be marked “(paid link)”. Money never changes which tools we list or how we rank them. How we make money
Enterprise voice AI
Capacity AI Agents (SmartAction)
AI agents for inbound and outbound call-center work that read knowledge from Salesforce, ServiceNow and SharePoint.
Visit Capacity AI Agents → Is this your company? Claim this listingGet featured
Key facts
- Starts at
- Quote
- Billing model
- Quote only
- Per-minute rate (or overage)
- Not published
- Price per call
- Not published
- Included on entry plan
- Not published
- Overage
- Not published
- Free plan / trial
- Not published
- HIPAA
- Not stated
- Languages
- Not published
- Human backup
- Not stated
- Integrations
- Salesforce, ServiceNow, SharePoint
- Contract
- Not published
- Industries
- General small business
Platform facts
- Outbound calling
- Yes ·
Outbound Campaigns
(source) - Contact-center integrations
- Salesforce, ServiceNow ·
Connect SharePoint, Salesforce, ServiceNow, your website or other knowledge sources
(source)
Sections: AI call center. Latency and concurrency are the vendor's claims; we have not measured them.
Stated features
- After-hours / 24/7:
Resolve chats around the clock
- CRM integration:
Salesforce
Capacity AI Agents alternatives
15 vendors with the most overlap: Zoom Contact Center, Ada Voice, JustCall AI Voice Agent, Leaping AI, Regal, Aircall AI Voice Agent, Genesys Cloud CX, Vonage AI Studio and more. Compare all 15 Capacity AI Agents alternatives →
Lists that include Capacity AI Agents
The AI Receptionist Price Watch
Monthly: price changes, new vendors and one industry deep-dive. Free, unsubscribe anytime.
Badges for Capacity AI Agents
Free for Capacity AI Agents (SmartAction) to embed. Each badge links back to this profile and is served from aireceptionistsranked.com. Rank badges state a position in our published-data order (price published first, then how complete the public facts are), not a score or a test result. If the position changes, the old badge URL redirects to the current one, or to the Listed-on badge if Capacity AI Agents leaves that list. Dark versions: replace _light_ with _dark_.
Sources
Checked Oct 26, 2026 on the vendor's own site. Prices change; confirm with Capacity AI Agents (SmartAction) before you buy. Spotted an error? Send a correction.