Vendor links go through /go/ redirects. None of them pays us today; if one starts to, it will be marked “(paid link)”. Money never changes which tools we list or how we rank them. How we make money
Five9 vs NiCE CXone
What each vendor publishes about price, minutes, compliance and integrations, side by side. Checked Oct 26, 2026. We have not tested either product; every fact links back to its source on the vendor page.
The differences in short
- NiCE CXone publishes a monthly price ($110); Five9 does not.
- They name no industry in common (neither names a specific industry).
- Five9 states spanish / bilingual; NiCE CXone does not say so on the pages we checked.
- Five9 states after-hours / 24/7; NiCE CXone does not say so on the pages we checked.
- Five9 states appointment booking; NiCE CXone does not say so on the pages we checked.
- NiCE CXone states crm integration; Five9 does not say so on the pages we checked.
Side by side
| Fact | Five9 | NiCE CXone |
|---|---|---|
| Type | Contact-center platform (CCaaS) | Contact-center platform (CCaaS) |
| Starts at | Quote | $110/user/mo |
| Billing model | Quote only | Per seat |
| Per-minute rate | Not published | Not published |
| Price per call | Not published | Not published |
| Included on entry plan | Not published | Not published |
| Overage | Not published | Not published |
| Free plan / trial | Not stated | Not stated |
| HIPAA | Not stated | Not stated |
| Languages | Not published | Not published |
| Human backup | Not stated | Not stated |
| Spanish / bilingual | Yes (vendor states it) | Not stated |
| After-hours / 24/7 | Yes (vendor states it) | Not stated |
| Appointment booking | Yes (vendor states it) | Not stated |
| CRM integration | Not stated | Yes (vendor states it) |
| Build style | No-code / low-code | Not published |
| Telephony included | Not published | Not published |
| Bring your own carrier / SIP | Not published | Not published |
| Choice of LLM | Not published | Not published |
| Choice of voice provider | Not published | Not published |
| Latency (vendor claim) | Not published | Not published |
| Concurrency | Not published | Not published |
| Outbound calling | Not published | Yes |
| White label | Not published | Not published |
| Contact-center integrations | Not published | Not published |
| Integrations | Not published | Not published |
| Industries named | General small business | General small business |
| Contract | Not published | Not published |
| Checked | Oct 26, 2026 | Oct 26, 2026 |
| Website | Visit | Visit |
Summaries
Five9: Cloud contact center with Genius AI and intelligent virtual agents built on a no-code platform.
NiCE CXone: CCaaS suite with AI agents, routing and workforce tools, priced per agent from $110/month.
Keep comparing
Sources: Five9 listing and NiCE CXone listing, each with the vendor URLs we read. Spotted an error? Send a correction.