Vendor links go through /go/ redirects. None of them pays us today; if one starts to, it will be marked “(paid link)”. Money never changes which tools we list or how we rank them. How we make money
Best white-label AI voice agent platforms (2026)
6 vendors that offer white-label or reseller options, ranked on published data only. Nobody pays for position and we have not tested these products; latency and concurrency figures are the vendors' own claims. Checked Oct 26, 2026.
2 of 6 publish a per-minute rate, from $0.08 to $0.16. Top of the list: Famulor, Callin.io, Dasha, OpenMic, Synthflow and 1 more.
| # | Vendor | Starts at | Per-min | Build | Telephony | LLM choice | Latency (claimed) | Concurrency | HIPAA |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Famulor Voice agent platform · site | Free | — | No-code / low-code | Included | Yes | — | Scales to thousands of parallel calls | BAA available |
| 2 | Callin.io Voice agent platform · site | Free | $0.16 | — | Bring your own | — | — | 5 concurrent calls (more available) | Not stated |
| 3 | Dasha Voice agent platform · site | Free | $0.08 | Developer / API | Bring your own | Yes | 893 ms turn latency (vendor benchmark) | Up to 1,000 concurrent calls per agent on Growth; 1 on Developer | Not stated |
| 4 | OpenMic Voice agent platform · site | $29/mo | — | — | Included | Yes | ~800ms down to ~300ms by plan | 10, 25, 80 or custom by plan | Not stated |
| 5 | Synthflow Voice agent platform · site | Quote | — | No-code / low-code | Included | — | Sub-100 ms telephony latency | Custom concurrency planning (enterprise) | Not stated |
| 6 | Voiceflow Voice agent platform · site | Not published | — | No-code / low-code | — | Yes | — | — | Claims HIPAA |
The AI Receptionist Price Watch
Monthly: price changes, new vendors and one industry deep-dive. Free, unsubscribe anytime.
Questions
Which white-label AI voice agent platforms publish a per-minute price?
2 of 6: Dasha ($0.08/min), Callin.io ($0.16/min). Most add telephony, LLM or voice costs on top; see each listing.
Which ones only quote on request?
1 of 6: Synthflow.
Which have a free plan, trial or credits?
4 of 6: Famulor, Callin.io, Dasha, OpenMic.
Which are no-code and which are developer platforms?
No-code or low-code builders: Famulor, Synthflow, Voiceflow. API/SDK-first: Dasha. 2 don't make it clear on the pages we read.
Do they include phone numbers and telephony?
Famulor, OpenMic, Synthflow provide numbers or telephony themselves. Famulor, Callin.io, Dasha, OpenMic, Synthflow let you bring your own carrier or SIP trunk.
Can I choose the LLM?
Famulor, Dasha, OpenMic, Voiceflow say you can choose or bring your own model.
What latency do they claim?
Vendor claims, not our measurements: Dasha: 893 ms turn latency (vendor benchmark); OpenMic: ~800ms down to ~300ms by plan; Synthflow: Sub-100 ms telephony latency.
Which sign a HIPAA BAA?
Famulor say they sign a BAA.
Which integrate with existing contact centers?
Famulor (Zendesk, Freshdesk, ServiceNow, Intercom); Synthflow (Cisco, Avaya, Genesys, RingCentral).
How did you choose these 6?
Every vendor we verified that offer white-label or reseller options, from its own site. Order uses published data only: published price first, then how many facts the vendor publishes. Nobody pays for placement, and we have not tested these products. Checked Oct 26, 2026.