Vendor links go through /go/ redirects. None of them pays us today; if one starts to, it will be marked “(paid link)”. Money never changes which tools we list or how we rank them. How we make money
Best AI outbound calling software (2026)
31 vendors that state outbound calling or campaigns, ranked on published data only. Nobody pays for position and we have not tested these products; latency and concurrency figures are the vendors' own claims. Checked Oct 26, 2026.
9 of 31 publish a per-minute rate, from $0.01 to $0.14. Top of the list: Famulor, Retell AI, Bland AI, Dasha, Vapi and 26 more.
| # | Vendor | Starts at | Per-min | Build | Telephony | LLM choice | Latency (claimed) | Concurrency | HIPAA |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Famulor Voice agent platform · site | Free | — | No-code / low-code | Included | Yes | — | Scales to thousands of parallel calls | BAA available |
| 2 | Retell AI Voice agent platform · site | Free | $0.07 | No-code and API | Included | Yes | ~600ms | 20 free concurrent calls; no cap on Enterprise | BAA available |
| 3 | Bland AI Voice agent platform · site | Free | $0.14 | Developer / API | Bring your own | — | — | 10 (Start), 50 (Build), custom (Enterprise) | BAA available |
| 4 | Dasha Voice agent platform · site | Free | $0.08 | Developer / API | Bring your own | Yes | 893 ms turn latency (vendor benchmark) | Up to 1,000 concurrent calls per agent on Growth; 1 on Developer | Not stated |
| 5 | Vapi Voice agent platform · site | Free | $0.05 | Developer / API | Included | Yes | Sub-500ms | 4, 10 or 30 concurrent calls by package; add-ons available | BAA available |
| 6 | Aircall AI Voice Agent Phone-system add-on · site | $100/mo | — | — | Included | — | — | — | Not stated |
| 7 | Floatbot Voice agent platform · site | $99/mo | — | No-code / low-code | Bring your own | Yes | — | Maximum concurrent calls set per plan | Claims HIPAA |
| 8 | OpenMic Voice agent platform · site | $29/mo | — | — | Included | Yes | ~800ms down to ~300ms by plan | 10, 25, 80 or custom by plan | Not stated |
| 9 | LiveKit Agents Voice agent platform · site | Free | $0.01 | Developer / API | Included | Yes | Under 250ms media delivery worldwide | Plan-based concurrent session limits (5 and 20 concurrent calls listed on lower plans) | BAA available |
| 10 | Tabbly Voice agent platform · site | Free | $0.05 | No-code / low-code | Included | — | — | Unlimited on published plans | Not stated |
| 11 | Genesys Cloud CX Contact-center platform (CCaaS) · site | $75/user/mo | — | — | Included | — | — | Named or concurrent user licenses | Not stated |
| 12 | Talkdesk Contact-center platform (CCaaS) · site | $85/user/mo | — | — | Included | — | — | — | Not stated |
| 13 | Ultravox Voice agent platform · site | Free | $0.05 | — | Bring your own | — | — | Up to 5 concurrent calls on pay-as-you-go; no hard caps on paid tiers | Not stated |
| 14 | Amazon Connect Contact-center platform (CCaaS) · site | $0.038/min | $0.038 | No-code / low-code | — | — | — | — | Not stated |
| 15 | Millis AI Voice agent platform · site | $0.02/min | $0.02 | No-code and API | Included | Yes | 600ms (title); 500ms also cited | — | Not stated |
| 16 | NiCE CXone Contact-center platform (CCaaS) · site | $110/user/mo | — | — | — | — | — | — | Not stated |
| 17 | RingCentral RingCX Contact-center platform (CCaaS) · site | $65/user/mo | — | — | — | — | — | — | Not stated |
| 18 | JustCall AI Voice Agent Phone-system add-on · site | Not published | — | — | Included | — | — | — | Claims HIPAA |
| 19 | Ada Voice Enterprise voice AI · site | Quote | — | — | Bring your own | — | — | — | Claims HIPAA |
| 20 | Thoughtly Voice agent platform · site | Not published | — | — | Bring your own | Yes | — | 100+ concurrent calls | BAA available |
| 21 | ElevenLabs Agents Voice agent platform · site | Not published | — | No-code and API | Bring your own | Yes | Ultra-low latency (no figure published) | — | BAA available |
| 22 | Synthflow Voice agent platform · site | Quote | — | No-code / low-code | Included | — | Sub-100 ms telephony latency | Custom concurrency planning (enterprise) | Not stated |
| 23 | Capacity AI Agents Enterprise voice AI · site | Quote | — | — | — | — | — | — | Not stated |
| 24 | Leaping AI Enterprise voice AI · site | Quote | — | — | Included | — | — | — | Not stated |
| 25 | Zoom Contact Center Contact-center platform (CCaaS) · site | Quote | — | — | — | — | — | — | Not stated |
| 26 | CloudTalk AI Voice Agents Phone-system add-on · site | Not published | — | — | Bring your own | — | — | — | Not stated |
| 27 | Decagon Enterprise voice AI · site | Quote | — | — | — | — | — | — | Not stated |
| 28 | Dialpad AI Agents Phone-system add-on · site | Not published | — | — | — | — | — | — | Not stated |
| 29 | Regal Enterprise voice AI · site | Quote | — | — | Included | — | — | Listed as a pricing factor | Claims HIPAA |
| 30 | Sierra Enterprise voice AI · site | Quote | — | — | — | — | Low-latency voice (no figure published) | — | Not stated |
| 31 | Skit.ai Enterprise voice AI · site | Quote | — | — | — | — | — | — | BAA available |
The AI Receptionist Price Watch
Monthly: price changes, new vendors and one industry deep-dive. Free, unsubscribe anytime.
Questions
Which AI outbound calling platforms publish a per-minute price?
9 of 31: LiveKit Agents ($0.01/min), Millis AI ($0.02/min), Amazon Connect ($0.038/min), Vapi ($0.05/min), Tabbly ($0.05/min), Ultravox ($0.05/min), Retell AI ($0.07/min), Dasha ($0.08/min) and 1 more. Most add telephony, LLM or voice costs on top; see each listing.
What do per-seat AI outbound calling platforms cost?
RingCentral RingCX from $65 per user/month, Genesys Cloud CX from $75 per user/month, Talkdesk from $85 per user/month, NiCE CXone from $110 per user/month.
Which ones only quote on request?
9 of 31: Ada Voice, Synthflow, Capacity AI Agents, Leaping AI, Zoom Contact Center, Decagon, Regal, Sierra, Skit.ai.
Which have a free plan, trial or credits?
13 of 31: Famulor, Retell AI, Bland AI, Dasha, Vapi, Floatbot, OpenMic, LiveKit Agents, Tabbly, Genesys Cloud CX and 3 more.
Which are no-code and which are developer platforms?
No-code or low-code builders: Famulor, Retell AI, Floatbot, Tabbly, Amazon Connect, Millis AI, ElevenLabs Agents, Synthflow. API/SDK-first: Retell AI, Bland AI, Dasha, Vapi, LiveKit Agents, Millis AI, ElevenLabs Agents. 19 don't make it clear on the pages we read.
Do they include phone numbers and telephony?
Famulor, Retell AI, Vapi, Aircall AI Voice Agent, OpenMic, LiveKit Agents, Tabbly, Genesys Cloud CX and 6 more provide numbers or telephony themselves. Famulor, Retell AI, Bland AI, Dasha, Vapi, Floatbot, OpenMic, LiveKit Agents and 7 more let you bring your own carrier or SIP trunk.
Can I choose the LLM?
Famulor, Retell AI, Dasha, Vapi, Floatbot, OpenMic, LiveKit Agents, Millis AI, Thoughtly, ElevenLabs Agents say you can choose or bring your own model.
What latency do they claim?
Vendor claims, not our measurements: Retell AI: ~600ms; Dasha: 893 ms turn latency (vendor benchmark); Vapi: Sub-500ms; OpenMic: ~800ms down to ~300ms by plan; LiveKit Agents: Under 250ms media delivery worldwide; Millis AI: 600ms (title); 500ms also cited; ElevenLabs Agents: Ultra-low latency (no figure published); Synthflow: Sub-100 ms telephony latency.
Which sign a HIPAA BAA?
Famulor, Retell AI, Bland AI, Vapi, LiveKit Agents, Thoughtly, ElevenLabs Agents, Skit.ai say they sign a BAA.
Which integrate with existing contact centers?
Famulor (Zendesk, Freshdesk, ServiceNow, Intercom); Aircall AI Voice Agent (Salesforce Service Cloud, Zendesk, Intercom); RingCentral RingCX (Salesforce Service Cloud); JustCall AI Voice Agent (Salesforce, Zendesk, Freshdesk, Intercom); Ada Voice (Genesys, NICE CXone, Twilio Flex, Amazon Connect); ElevenLabs Agents (Genesys, Salesforce, Zendesk, Cisco); Synthflow (Cisco, Avaya, Genesys, RingCentral); Capacity AI Agents (Salesforce, ServiceNow).
How did you choose these 31?
Every vendor we verified that state outbound calling or campaigns, from its own site. Order uses published data only: published price first, then how many facts the vendor publishes. Nobody pays for placement, and we have not tested these products. Checked Oct 26, 2026.