Vendor links go through /go/ redirects. None of them pays us today; if one starts to, it will be marked “(paid link)”. Money never changes which tools we list or how we rank them. How we make money
Contact-center platform (CCaaS)
NiCE CXone
CCaaS suite with AI agents, routing and workforce tools, priced per agent from $110/month.
Visit NiCE CXone → Is this your company? Claim this listingGet featured
Key facts
- Starts at
- $110/user/mo · Omnichannel $110, Essential $135, Core $169, Complete $209, Ultimate $249 per agent/month.
- Billing model
- Per seat
- Per-minute rate (or overage)
- Not published
- Price per call
- Not published
- Included on entry plan
- Not published
- Overage
- Not published
- Free plan / trial
- Not published
- HIPAA
- Not stated
- Languages
- Not published
- Human backup
- Not stated
- Integrations
- Not published
- Contract
- Not published
- Industries
- General small business
Platform facts
- Outbound calling
- Yes ·
Outbound Engagement
(source)
Sections: AI call center. Latency and concurrency are the vendor's claims; we have not measured them.
Stated features
- CRM integration:
Prebuilt CRM integrations
Plans
| Plan | Price / month | Includes | Overage |
|---|---|---|---|
| Omnichannel Suite | $110 | Per agent | — |
| Essential Suite | $135 | Per agent | — |
| Core Suite | $169 | Per agent | — |
| Complete Suite | $209 | Per agent | — |
| Ultimate Suite | $249 | Per agent | — |
NiCE CXone alternatives
15 vendors with the most overlap: Genesys Cloud CX, RingCentral RingCX, Zoom Contact Center, Aircall AI Voice Agent, Amazon Connect, Talkdesk, Ada Voice, Capacity AI Agents and more. Compare all 15 NiCE CXone alternatives →
NiCE CXone compared
Lists that include NiCE CXone
The AI Receptionist Price Watch
Monthly: price changes, new vendors and one industry deep-dive. Free, unsubscribe anytime.
Badges for NiCE CXone
Free for NiCE CXone to embed. Each badge links back to this profile and is served from aireceptionistsranked.com. Rank badges state a position in our published-data order (price published first, then how complete the public facts are), not a score or a test result. If the position changes, the old badge URL redirects to the current one, or to the Listed-on badge if NiCE CXone leaves that list. Dark versions: replace _light_ with _dark_.
Sources
Checked Oct 26, 2026 on the vendor's own site. Prices change; confirm with NiCE CXone before you buy. Spotted an error? Send a correction.