Vendor links go through /go/ redirects. None of them pays us today; if one starts to, it will be marked “(paid link)”. Money never changes which tools we list or how we rank them. How we make money
Dialpad AI Agents vs Five9
What each vendor publishes about price, minutes, compliance and integrations, side by side. Checked Oct 26, 2026. We have not tested either product; every fact links back to its source on the vendor page.
The differences in short
- They name no industry in common (neither names a specific industry).
- Five9 states spanish / bilingual; Dialpad AI Agents does not say so on the pages we checked.
- Five9 states after-hours / 24/7; Dialpad AI Agents does not say so on the pages we checked.
- Five9 states appointment booking; Dialpad AI Agents does not say so on the pages we checked.
- Dialpad AI Agents states crm integration; Five9 does not say so on the pages we checked.
Side by side
| Fact | Dialpad AI Agents | Five9 |
|---|---|---|
| Type | Phone-system add-on | Contact-center platform (CCaaS) |
| Starts at | Not published | Quote |
| Billing model | Credits | Quote only |
| Per-minute rate | Not published | Not published |
| Price per call | Not published | Not published |
| Included on entry plan | Not published | Not published |
| Overage | Not published | Not published |
| Free plan / trial | Not stated | Not stated |
| HIPAA | Not stated | Not stated |
| Languages | Not published | Not published |
| Human backup | Transfers to your team | Not stated |
| Spanish / bilingual | Not stated | Yes (vendor states it) |
| After-hours / 24/7 | Not stated | Yes (vendor states it) |
| Appointment booking | Not stated | Yes (vendor states it) |
| CRM integration | Yes (vendor states it) | Not stated |
| Build style | Not published | No-code / low-code |
| Telephony included | Not published | Not published |
| Bring your own carrier / SIP | Not published | Not published |
| Choice of LLM | Not published | Not published |
| Choice of voice provider | Not published | Not published |
| Latency (vendor claim) | Not published | Not published |
| Concurrency | Not published | Not published |
| Outbound calling | Yes | Not published |
| White label | Not published | Not published |
| Contact-center integrations | Not published | Not published |
| Integrations | Not published | Not published |
| Industries named | General small business | General small business |
| Contract | Not published | Not published |
| Checked | Oct 26, 2026 | Oct 26, 2026 |
| Website | Visit | Visit |
Summaries
Dialpad AI Agents: AI agents in the Dialpad platform, billed in AI agent credits.
Five9: Cloud contact center with Genius AI and intelligent virtual agents built on a no-code platform.
Keep comparing
Sources: Dialpad AI Agents listing and Five9 listing, each with the vendor URLs we read. Spotted an error? Send a correction.