Vendor links go through /go/ redirects. None of them pays us today; if one starts to, it will be marked “(paid link)”. Money never changes which tools we list or how we rank them. How we make money
ElevenLabs Agents vs Retell AI
What each vendor publishes about price, minutes, compliance and integrations, side by side. Checked Oct 26, 2026. We have not tested either product; every fact links back to its source on the vendor page.
The differences in short
- Retell AI publishes a monthly price (Free); ElevenLabs Agents does not.
- They name no industry in common (neither names a specific industry).
- ElevenLabs Agents states spanish / bilingual; Retell AI does not say so on the pages we checked.
- ElevenLabs Agents states after-hours / 24/7; Retell AI does not say so on the pages we checked.
- ElevenLabs Agents states crm integration; Retell AI does not say so on the pages we checked.
- BAA: ElevenLabs Agents and Retell AI say they sign one.
Side by side
| Fact | ElevenLabs Agents | Retell AI |
|---|---|---|
| Type | Voice agent platform | Voice agent platform |
| Starts at | Not published | Free |
| Billing model | Not published | Pay as you go |
| Per-minute rate | Not published | $0.07 |
| Price per call | Not published | Not published |
| Included on entry plan | Not published | Not published |
| Overage | Not published | Not published |
| Free plan / trial | Not stated | $10 free credits |
| HIPAA | BAA available | BAA available |
| Languages | 90+ languages | Not published |
| Human backup | Not stated | Transfers to your team |
| Spanish / bilingual | Yes (vendor states it) | Not stated |
| After-hours / 24/7 | Yes (vendor states it) | Not stated |
| Appointment booking | Yes (vendor states it) | Yes (vendor states it) |
| CRM integration | Yes (vendor states it) | Not stated |
| Build style | No-code and API | No-code and API |
| Telephony included | Not published | Yes |
| Bring your own carrier / SIP | Yes | Yes |
| Choice of LLM | Yes | Yes |
| Choice of voice provider | Not published | Yes |
| Latency (vendor claim) | Ultra-low latency (no figure published) | ~600ms |
| Concurrency | Not published | 20 free concurrent calls; no cap on Enterprise |
| Outbound calling | Yes | Yes |
| White label | Not published | Not published |
| Contact-center integrations | Genesys, Salesforce, Zendesk, Cisco | Not published |
| Integrations | Twilio, Salesforce, HubSpot, Zapier, Epic | API, Call transfer, Appointment booking |
| Industries named | General small business | General small business |
| Contract | Not published | Not published |
| Checked | Oct 26, 2026 | Oct 26, 2026 |
| Website | Visit | Visit |
Summaries
ElevenLabs Agents: Voice and chat agent platform from ElevenLabs with 90+ languages and telephony integrations.
Retell AI: Pay-as-you-go voice agent platform for developers; component pricing for infra, voices, LLM and telephony.
Keep comparing
Sources: ElevenLabs Agents listing and Retell AI listing, each with the vendor URLs we read. Spotted an error? Send a correction.