Vendor links go through /go/ redirects. None of them pays us today; if one starts to, it will be marked “(paid link)”. Money never changes which tools we list or how we rank them. How we make money
Voice agent platform
Tabbly
Pay-as-you-go AI voice agent platform billed by the second, 50+ languages.
Visit Tabbly → Is this your company? Claim this listingGet featured
Key facts
- Starts at
- Free · $0.05/min pay as you go; $0.04/min on committed plans.
- Billing model
- Pay as you go
- Per-minute rate (or overage)
- $0.05
- Price per call
- Not published
- Included on entry plan
- Not published
- Overage
- Not published
- Free plan / trial
- No credit card to start
- HIPAA
- Not stated
- Languages
- 50+ languages
- Human backup
- Not stated
- Integrations
- Not published
- Contract
- Not published
- Industries
- General small business
Platform facts
- Build style
- No-code / low-code ·
No-code builder. 50+ languages.
(source) - Telephony included
- Yes ·
Numbers in 50+ countries.
(source) - Concurrency
- Unlimited on published plans ·
Unlimited concurrency on published plans.
(source) - Outbound calling
- Yes ·
Inbound or outbound on Tabbly or BYO.
(source)
Sections: Voice AI platforms. Latency and concurrency are the vendor's claims; we have not measured them.
Tabbly alternatives
15 vendors with the most overlap: Famulor, Synthflow, Floatbot, LiveKit Agents, Millis AI, OpenMic, Retell AI, Vapi and more. Compare all 15 Tabbly alternatives →
Lists that include Tabbly
The AI Receptionist Price Watch
Monthly: price changes, new vendors and one industry deep-dive. Free, unsubscribe anytime.
Badges for Tabbly
Free for Tabbly to embed. Each badge links back to this profile and is served from aireceptionistsranked.com. Rank badges state a position in our published-data order (price published first, then how complete the public facts are), not a score or a test result. If the position changes, the old badge URL redirects to the current one, or to the Listed-on badge if Tabbly leaves that list. Dark versions: replace _light_ with _dark_.
Sources
Checked Oct 26, 2026 on the vendor's own site. Prices change; confirm with Tabbly before you buy. Spotted an error? Send a correction.