AI Receptionists Ranked Claim your listingAdvertise

Vendor links go through /go/ redirects. None of them pays us today; if one starts to, it will be marked “(paid link)”. Money never changes which tools we list or how we rank them. How we make money

Rosie vs Smith.ai AI Receptionist

What each vendor publishes about price, minutes, compliance and integrations, side by side. Checked Oct 26, 2026. We have not tested either product; every fact links back to its source on the vendor page.

Visit Rosie →Visit Smith.ai AI Receptionist →

The differences in short

Side by side

FactRosieSmith.ai AI Receptionist
TypeAI receptionistAI receptionist
Starts at$49/moFree
Billing modelPer minute (bundle)Per call
Per-minute rateNot publishedNot published
Price per callNot published$2.00
Included on entry plan250 min25 calls
OverageNot published$3.00/call on Free; $2.50/call on Pro 75
Free plan / trial7 daysFree plan
HIPAANot statedNot stated
LanguagesEnglish, SpanishNot published
Human backupTransfers to your teamVendor live agents
Spanish / bilingualYes (vendor states it)Not stated
After-hours / 24/7Not statedNot stated
Appointment bookingNot statedYes (vendor states it)
CRM integrationNot statedYes (vendor states it)
IntegrationsZapierClio, Zapier, Calendly
Industries namedHome services, Real estate, Law firmsLaw firms
ContractCancel anytimeMonth-to-month, 30 days' notice to cancel
CheckedOct 26, 2026Oct 26, 2026
WebsiteVisitVisit

Summaries

Rosie: Self-serve AI answering service trained on your Google Business Profile and website; booking and live transfers from the Scale plan.

Smith.ai AI Receptionist: Per-call AI receptionist with a free 25-call tier and escalation to Smith.ai's own North America-based live receptionists.

Keep comparing

Sources: Rosie listing and Smith.ai AI Receptionist listing, each with the vendor URLs we read. Spotted an error? Send a correction.

Monthly: price changes, new vendors and one industry deep-dive. Free, unsubscribe anytime.