AI Receptionists Ranked Claim your listingAdvertise

Vendor links go through /go/ redirects. None of them pays us today; if one starts to, it will be marked “(paid link)”. Money never changes which tools we list or how we rank them. How we make money

Rosie vs Upfirst

What each vendor publishes about price, minutes, compliance and integrations, side by side. Checked Oct 26, 2026. We have not tested either product; every fact links back to its source on the vendor page.

Visit Rosie →Visit Upfirst →

The differences in short

Side by side

FactRosieUpfirst
TypeAI receptionistAI receptionist
Starts at$49/mo$24.95/mo
Billing modelPer minute (bundle)Per call
Per-minute rateNot publishedNot published
Price per callNot published$1.50
Included on entry plan250 min30 calls
OverageNot published$1.50/call Starter, $1/call Premium
Free plan / trial7 days14 days
HIPAANot statedBAA available
LanguagesEnglish, Spanish35+ languages
Human backupTransfers to your teamTransfers to your team
Spanish / bilingualYes (vendor states it)Not stated
After-hours / 24/7Not statedYes (vendor states it)
Appointment bookingNot statedYes (vendor states it)
CRM integrationNot statedYes (vendor states it)
IntegrationsZapierGoogle Calendar, Outlook, Clio, Acuity, Calendly, Square, Zapier
Industries namedHome services, Real estate, Law firmsLaw firms, Real estate, Home services, Restaurants
ContractCancel anytimeNot published
CheckedOct 26, 2026Oct 26, 2026
WebsiteVisitVisit

Summaries

Rosie: Self-serve AI answering service trained on your Google Business Profile and website; booking and live transfers from the Scale plan.

Upfirst: Per-call AI receptionist with warm handoff, live calendar booking, in-call texting and 35+ languages on every plan.

Keep comparing

Sources: Rosie listing and Upfirst listing, each with the vendor URLs we read. Spotted an error? Send a correction.

Monthly: price changes, new vendors and one industry deep-dive. Free, unsubscribe anytime.