AI Receptionists Ranked Claim your listingAdvertise

Vendor links go through /go/ redirects. None of them pays us today; if one starts to, it will be marked “(paid link)”. Money never changes which tools we list or how we rank them. How we make money

Goodcall vs Rosie

What each vendor publishes about price, minutes, compliance and integrations, side by side. Checked Oct 26, 2026. We have not tested either product; every fact links back to its source on the vendor page.

Visit Goodcall →Visit Rosie →

The differences in short

Side by side

FactGoodcallRosie
TypeAI receptionistAI receptionist
Starts at$79/mo$49/mo
Billing modelPer unique callerPer minute (bundle)
Per-minute rateNot publishedNot published
Price per callNot publishedNot published
Included on entry plan100 unique customers/month on Starter250 min
Overage$0.79 per extra unique customer on StarterNot published
Free plan / trialFree demo agent; pay when you connect a number7 days
HIPAANot statedNot stated
LanguagesNot publishedEnglish, Spanish
Human backupTransfers to your teamTransfers to your team
Spanish / bilingualNot statedYes (vendor states it)
After-hours / 24/7Not statedNot stated
Appointment bookingNot statedNot stated
CRM integrationNot statedNot stated
IntegrationsZapier, API / MCP external toolsZapier
Industries namedHome servicesHome services, Real estate, Law firms
ContractNot publishedCancel anytime
CheckedOct 26, 2026Oct 26, 2026
WebsiteVisitVisit

Summaries

Goodcall: AI phone agent billed per unique customer per month with no minute metering; build and test a demo agent free.

Rosie: Self-serve AI answering service trained on your Google Business Profile and website; booking and live transfers from the Scale plan.

Keep comparing

Sources: Goodcall listing and Rosie listing, each with the vendor URLs we read. Spotted an error? Send a correction.

Monthly: price changes, new vendors and one industry deep-dive. Free, unsubscribe anytime.