Vendor links go through /go/ redirects. None of them pays us today; if one starts to, it will be marked “(paid link)”. Money never changes which tools we list or how we rank them. How we make money
Best AI receptionist with CRM integration for home services (2026)
8 vendors that name HVAC, plumbing, electrical and other home service businesses on their own site and list a CRM integration or say they sync to your CRM, ranked on published data only. Nobody pays for position. Checked Oct 26, 2026.
6 of 8 publish a monthly price, from $24.95 to $199 per month. Top of the list: AgentZap, Upfirst, NextPhone, Nextiva XBert AI Receptionist, Marlie and 3 more.
| # | Vendor | Starts at | Billing | Included | Per-min rate | Free trial | HIPAA | Human backup |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | AgentZap AI receptionist · site | $109/mo | Per minute (bundle) | 150 min | $0.85 | 30-day money-back guarantee | Claims HIPAA | Vendor live agents |
| 2 | Upfirst AI receptionist · site | $24.95/mo | Per call | 30 calls | — | 14 days | BAA available | Transfers to your team |
| 3 | NextPhone AI receptionist · site | $199/mo | Flat, unlimited | Unlimited inbound calls | — | 7 days | Not stated | Transfers to your team |
| 4 | Nextiva XBert AI Receptionist Phone-system add-on · site | $99/mo | Per call | 100 calls | — | Not stated | Claims HIPAA | Transfers to your team |
| 5 | Marlie AI receptionist · site | $49/mo | Per minute (bundle) | 250 min | $0.35 | 14 days | Not stated | Transfers to your team |
| 6 | Moneypenny AI Receptionist AI receptionist · site | $99/mo | Per call | 50 calls | — | Not stated | Not stated | Vendor live agents |
| 7 | Broccoli AI AI receptionist · site | Quote | Quote only | — | — | Not stated | Not stated | Transfers to your team |
| 8 | Hatch AI receptionist · site | Quote | Quote only | — | — | Not stated | Not stated | Transfers to your team |
What each vendor says about CRM integration
- AgentZap:
Clio
- Upfirst:
Clio
- NextPhone:
Clio Manage, MyCase, HubSpot, GoHighLevel
- Nextiva XBert AI Receptionist:
Zoho, Salesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive, GoHighLevel
- Marlie:
Custom data syncs into existing CRMs
- Moneypenny AI Receptionist:
CRM integrations available
- Broccoli AI:
Salesforce
- Hatch:
Hatch integrates with your CRM, lead sources, marketing tools, and scheduling systems so your team and AI can
Quoted from the vendor's own site or our record of its published fields. We have not tested these features ourselves.
The AI Receptionist Price Watch
Monthly: price changes, new vendors and one industry deep-dive. Free, unsubscribe anytime.
Questions
What is the cheapest AI receptionists with CRM integration for home services?
Of the 8 listed, 6 publish a monthly price. The lowest published starting price is Upfirst at $24.95/month, then Marlie at $49/month and Nextiva XBert AI Receptionist at $99/month. Prices are from each vendor's own pricing page.
Which AI receptionists with CRM integration for home services publish a per-minute rate?
2 of 8: Marlie ($0.35/min), AgentZap ($0.85/min).
Which AI receptionists with CRM integration for home services have a free trial or free plan?
4 of 8 state one: AgentZap, Upfirst, NextPhone, Marlie.
Which AI receptionists with CRM integration for home services sign a HIPAA BAA?
Upfirst say they will sign a BAA. AgentZap, Nextiva XBert AI Receptionist say they are HIPAA compliant without mentioning a BAA.
Can these AI receptionists with CRM integration for home services hand a call to a human?
AgentZap, Moneypenny AI Receptionist have the vendor's own live staff as backup. Upfirst, NextPhone, Nextiva XBert AI Receptionist, Marlie, Broccoli AI, Hatch transfer calls to your team. 0 of 8 don't state it.
Which AI receptionists with CRM integration for home services answer in Spanish?
1 of 8 say so: Marlie.
How did you choose these 8?
We list every vendor we verified that names HVAC, plumbing, electrical and other home service businesses on its own site and list a CRM integration or say they sync to your CRM. Order is by data only: published price first, then how many facts the vendor publishes. No vendor pays for placement. Each listing was checked on the vendor's site on Oct 26, 2026.