AI Receptionists Ranked Claim your listingAdvertise

Vendor links go through /go/ redirects. None of them pays us today; if one starts to, it will be marked “(paid link)”. Money never changes which tools we list or how we rank them. How we make money

Best AI receptionist with appointment booking for dental practices (2026)

14 vendors that name dental offices on their own site and say they book appointments, jobs or reservations, or list a calendar integration, ranked on published data only. Nobody pays for position. Checked Oct 26, 2026.

6 of 14 publish a monthly price, from $14 to $970 per month. Top of the list: AgentZap, Nextiva XBert AI Receptionist, 10x Dental, Abby Connect, Voksha and 9 more.

Top 3 by published data:Visit AgentZap →Visit Nextiva XBert AI Receptionist →Visit 10x Dental →
#VendorStarts atBillingIncludedPer-min rateFree trialHIPAAHuman backup
1AgentZap
AI receptionist · site
$109/moPer minute (bundle) 150 min $0.8530-day money-back guarantee Claims HIPAAVendor live agents
2Nextiva XBert AI Receptionist
Phone-system add-on · site
$99/moPer call 100 calls —Not stated Claims HIPAATransfers to your team
310x Dental
AI receptionist · site
$970/moFlat monthly — —Not stated BAA availableNot stated
4Abby Connect
Human + AI answering service · site
$164/moPer minute (bundle) 50 min —Not stated Not statedVendor live agents
5Voksha
AI receptionist · site
$14/moPer call 15 calls —Not stated Not statedNot stated
6DentalAssist.ai
AI receptionist · site
$299/moFlat monthly — —Not stated Not statedNot stated
7RevenueWell AI Receptionist
Phone-system add-on · site
Not publishedNot published — —Free trial Claims HIPAANot stated
8DentalAI Assist
AI receptionist · site
QuoteQuote only — —Not stated BAA availableNot stated
9Recepta.ai
AI receptionist · site
QuoteQuote only — —Not stated Not statedVendor live agents
10Claio
AI receptionist · site
QuoteQuote only — —30-day free trial BAA availableNot stated
11Mango Voice AI Receptionist
Phone-system add-on · site
Not publishedNot published — —Not stated Not statedNot stated
12Weave AI Receptionist
Phone-system add-on · site
QuoteQuote only — —Not stated Claims HIPAANot stated
13Arini
AI receptionist · site
QuoteQuote only — —Not stated Not statedNot stated
14Peerlogic
AI receptionist · site
QuoteQuote only — —Not stated Not statedNot stated

What each vendor says about appointment booking

Quoted from the vendor's own site or our record of its published fields. We have not tested these features ourselves.

The AI Receptionist Price Watch

Monthly: price changes, new vendors and one industry deep-dive. Free, unsubscribe anytime.

Questions

What is the cheapest AI receptionists with appointment booking for dental practices?

Of the 14 listed, 6 publish a monthly price. The lowest published starting price is Voksha at $14/month, then Nextiva XBert AI Receptionist at $99/month and AgentZap at $109/month. Prices are from each vendor's own pricing page.

Which AI receptionists with appointment booking for dental practices publish a per-minute rate?

1 of 14: AgentZap ($0.85/min).

Which AI receptionists with appointment booking for dental practices have a free trial or free plan?

3 of 14 state one: AgentZap, RevenueWell AI Receptionist, Claio.

Which AI receptionists with appointment booking for dental practices sign a HIPAA BAA?

10x Dental, DentalAI Assist, Claio say they will sign a BAA. AgentZap, Nextiva XBert AI Receptionist, RevenueWell AI Receptionist, Weave AI Receptionist say they are HIPAA compliant without mentioning a BAA.

Can these AI receptionists with appointment booking for dental practices hand a call to a human?

AgentZap, Abby Connect, Recepta.ai have the vendor's own live staff as backup. Nextiva XBert AI Receptionist transfers calls to your team. 10 of 14 don't state it.

Which AI receptionists with appointment booking for dental practices answer in Spanish?

2 of 14 say so: Abby Connect, Voksha.

How did you choose these 14?

We list every vendor we verified that names dental offices on its own site and say they book appointments, jobs or reservations, or list a calendar integration. Order is by data only: published price first, then how many facts the vendor publishes. No vendor pays for placement. Each listing was checked on the vendor's site on Oct 26, 2026.