Vendor links go through /go/ redirects. None of them pays us today; if one starts to, it will be marked “(paid link)”. Money never changes which tools we list or how we rank them. How we make money
AI receptionist
Voksha
Per-call AI receptionist from $14/month for 15 calls; booking and integrations on Premium.
Visit Voksha → Is this your company? Claim this listingGet featured
Key facts
- Starts at
- $14/mo
- Billing model
- Per call
- Per-minute rate (or overage)
- Not published
- Price per call
- $1.00
- Included on entry plan
- 15 calls
- Overage
- $1/call
- Free plan / trial
- Not published
- HIPAA
- Not stated
- Languages
- English (Starter), 2 languages (Premium)
- Human backup
- Not stated
- Integrations
- Not published
- Contract
- Not published
- Industries
- Medical practicesLaw firmsHome servicesRestaurantsReal estateDental practices · Industry list from the vendor's own site navigation (checked 2026-10-26).
Stated features
- Spanish / bilingual:
Bilingual Answering Service
- After-hours / 24/7:
24/7 call answering, every call
- Appointment booking:
Adds appointment booking & integrations
Plans
| Plan | Price / month | Includes | Overage |
|---|---|---|---|
| Starter | $14 | 15 calls | $1/call |
| Premium | $99 | 150 calls | $1/call |
| Enterprise | $990 | Custom volume | — |
Voksha alternatives
15 vendors with the most overlap: Abby Connect, Nextiva XBert AI Receptionist, Moneypenny AI Receptionist, Upfirst, Newo.ai, Recepta.ai, AgentZap, NextPhone and more. Compare all 15 Voksha alternatives →
Lists that include Voksha
The AI Receptionist Price Watch
Monthly: price changes, new vendors and one industry deep-dive. Free, unsubscribe anytime.
Badges for Voksha
Free for Voksha to embed. Each badge links back to this profile and is served from aireceptionistsranked.com. Rank badges state a position in our published-data order (price published first, then how complete the public facts are), not a score or a test result. If the position changes, the old badge URL redirects to the current one, or to the Listed-on badge if Voksha leaves that list. Dark versions: replace _light_ with _dark_.
Sources
Checked Oct 26, 2026 on the vendor's own site. Prices change; confirm with Voksha before you buy. Spotted an error? Send a correction.