Vendor links go through /go/ redirects. None of them pays us today; if one starts to, it will be marked “(paid link)”. Money never changes which tools we list or how we rank them. How we make money
AI receptionist
Slang.ai
AI phone host for restaurants that turns calls into reservations, priced per location.
Visit Slang.ai → Is this your company? Claim this listingGet featured
Key facts
- Starts at
- $399/mo · Starting at $399 per location (Premium $599).
- Billing model
- Per location
- Per-minute rate (or overage)
- Not published
- Price per call
- Not published
- Included on entry plan
- Not published
- Overage
- Not published
- Free plan / trial
- Not published
- HIPAA
- Not stated
- Languages
- 97 languages (Premium)
- Human backup
- Not stated
- Integrations
- OpenTable, Resy, SevenRooms, Yelp
- Contract
- Not published
- Industries
- Restaurants
Stated features
- Spanish / bilingual:
Power contextual, nuanced conversations in Spanish.
- After-hours / 24/7:
Power seamless, end-to-end reservation flows for your guests, 24/7.
Plans
| Plan | Price / month | Includes | Overage |
|---|---|---|---|
| Core | $399 | Per location | — |
| Premium | $599 | Per location; 97 languages | — |
| Enterprise | Quote | Quote | — |
Slang.ai alternatives
11 vendors with the most overlap: heytruffle, Voksha, Maple, Newo.ai, Upfirst, Kea, Loman, VoicePlug and more. Compare all 11 Slang.ai alternatives →
Slang.ai compared
Lists that include Slang.ai
The AI Receptionist Price Watch
Monthly: price changes, new vendors and one industry deep-dive. Free, unsubscribe anytime.
Badges for Slang.ai
Free for Slang.ai to embed. Each badge links back to this profile and is served from aireceptionistsranked.com. Rank badges state a position in our published-data order (price published first, then how complete the public facts are), not a score or a test result. If the position changes, the old badge URL redirects to the current one, or to the Listed-on badge if Slang.ai leaves that list. Dark versions: replace _light_ with _dark_.
Sources
Checked Oct 26, 2026 on the vendor's own site. Prices change; confirm with Slang.ai before you buy. Spotted an error? Send a correction.