AI Receptionists Ranked
Find yours

Vendor links use /go/ redirects. None pays us today; ranks stay independent. Disclosure

Loman vs Slang.ai

What each vendor publishes about price, minutes, compliance and integrations, side by side. Checked Oct 26, 2026. We have not tested either product; every fact links back to its source on the vendor page.

Visit Loman →Visit Slang.ai →

The differences in short

Side by side

FactLomanSlang.ai
TypeAI receptionistAI receptionist
Starts atQuote$399/mo
Billing modelQuote onlyPer location
Per-minute rateNot publishedNot published
Price per callNot publishedNot published
Included on entry planNot publishedNot published
OverageNot publishedNot published
Free plan / trialNot statedNot stated
HIPAANot statedNot stated
LanguagesNot published97 languages (Premium)
Human backupNot statedNot stated
Spanish / bilingualNot statedYes (vendor states it)
After-hours / 24/7Yes (vendor states it)Yes (vendor states it)
Appointment bookingNot statedNot stated
CRM integrationNot statedNot stated
IntegrationsToast, SpotOnOpenTable, Resy, SevenRooms, Yelp
Industries namedRestaurantsRestaurants
ContractNot publishedNot published
CheckedOct 26, 2026Oct 26, 2026
WebsiteVisitVisit

Summaries

Loman: Voice AI for restaurants: phone ordering, reservations and payments with POS integration, no per-minute fees.

Slang.ai: AI phone host for restaurants that turns calls into reservations, priced per location.

Keep comparing

Sources: Loman listing and Slang.ai listing, each with the vendor URLs we read. Spotted an error? Send a correction.

Monthly: price changes, new vendors and one industry deep-dive. Free, unsubscribe anytime.