AI Receptionists Ranked Claim your listingAdvertise

Vendor links go through /go/ redirects. None of them pays us today; if one starts to, it will be marked “(paid link)”. Money never changes which tools we list or how we rank them. How we make money

AI receptionist

Chaty

AI receptionist for tour and activity operators that reads live availability and books back into the reservation system.

Visit Chaty → Is this your company? Claim this listingGet featured

Key facts

Starts at
$159/mo · Credits; Basecamp about 150 call minutes. Off-season half price.
Billing model
Credits
Per-minute rate (or overage)
Not published
Price per call
Not published
Included on entry plan
150 minutes
Overage
Not published
Free plan / trial
30 days
HIPAA
Not stated
Languages
Not published
Human backup
Not stated
Integrations
FareHarbor, Rezdy, Peek Pro
Contract
Not published
Industries
Tour operators

Stated features

Plans

PlanPrice / monthIncludesOverage
Basecamp$159~150 min, 4 concurrent—
Horizon$249~300 min—
Journey$399~600 min—

Chaty alternatives

3 vendors with the most overlap: Tourism Snapshot, FareHarbor Agent, SynchAI.

Lists that include Chaty

The AI Receptionist Price Watch

Monthly: price changes, new vendors and one industry deep-dive. Free, unsubscribe anytime.

Badges for Chaty

Free for Chaty to embed. Each badge links back to this profile and is served from aireceptionistsranked.com. Rank badges state a position in our published-data order (price published first, then how complete the public facts are), not a score or a test result. If the position changes, the old badge URL redirects to the current one, or to the Listed-on badge if Chaty leaves that list. Dark versions: replace _light_ with _dark_.

Listed on AI Receptionists Ranked
Listed on
#1 in Tour operators · ranked by public data: AI Receptionists Ranked
#1 in Tour operators · ranked by public data (position in our published-data order on /tour-operators/, not a quality rating)
Listed on AI Receptionists Ranked: Tour operators
Listed on · Tour operators

Sources

Checked Oct 26, 2026 on the vendor's own site. Prices change; confirm with Chaty before you buy. Spotted an error? Send a correction.