Vendor links go through /go/ redirects. None of them pays us today; if one starts to, it will be marked “(paid link)”. Money never changes which tools we list or how we rank them. How we make money
Phone-system add-on
Aloware
Contact-center phone system with AI Voice Agent and AI Receptionist add-ons, per agent seat.
Visit Aloware → Is this your company? Claim this listingGet featured
Key facts
- Starts at
- $30/user/mo · Phone seats from $30/agent/month; AI add-ons priced separately.
- Billing model
- Per seat
- Per-minute rate (or overage)
- Not published
- Price per call
- Not published
- Included on entry plan
- Not published
- Overage
- Not published
- Free plan / trial
- Free trial, no credit card
- HIPAA
- Not stated
- Languages
- Not published
- Human backup
- Not stated
- Integrations
- Salesforce, HubSpot, Zapier, Clio, Google Calendar, Calendly, Guesty
- Contract
- Not published
- Industries
- General small business
Stated features
- After-hours / 24/7:
Answer, route, and manage calls like your top rep—24/7. Sync to your CRM when live agents are unavailable.
- Appointment booking:
Calendar integrations: Google Calendar, Calendly
- CRM integration:
Salesforce, HubSpot, Clio
Aloware alternatives
15 vendors with the most overlap: Nextiva XBert AI Receptionist, AgentZap, NextPhone, Upfirst, JustCall AI Voice Agent, Ringover AI Voice Agent, Smith.ai AI Receptionist, Sona by Quo and more. Compare all 15 Aloware alternatives →
Lists that include Aloware
The AI Receptionist Price Watch
Monthly: price changes, new vendors and one industry deep-dive. Free, unsubscribe anytime.
Badges for Aloware
Free for Aloware to embed. Each badge links back to this profile and is served from aireceptionistsranked.com. Rank badges state a position in our published-data order (price published first, then how complete the public facts are), not a score or a test result. If the position changes, the old badge URL redirects to the current one, or to the Listed-on badge if Aloware leaves that list. Dark versions: replace _light_ with _dark_.
Sources
Checked Oct 26, 2026 on the vendor's own site. Prices change; confirm with Aloware before you buy. Spotted an error? Send a correction.